An Independently Connected Network of Businesses in Mid Devon

Business Profiles

 

1st Business Finance - View Profile

Services: Commercial Finance Broker
Contact: Nick Verstage, Tel: 0845 226 3072 or 07773 228331, info@1stbusinessfinance.co.uk

 

Amarisk Ltd - View Profile

Services: Employment, HR, Health & Safety
Contact: Richard Hookway, Tel: 01392 247436 or 07810 307296, richard@amarisk.co.uk

 

Arbonne - View Profile

Services: Health and wellness. Skin care, nutrition
Contact: Michelle Stanford, Tel: 07709 276164, michellestanford.arbonne@gmail.com

 

Arque Ltd - View Profile

Services: Construction & Refurbishment Specialists
Contact: Bernard Keogh, Tel: 01392 851875, bernardkeogh@arque.co.uk

 

Bluegrass - View Profile

Services: IT support services and IT provider
Contact: Chris Edwards, Tel: 01392 345992, chris.edwards@bluegrass-group.com

 

Business First Network - View Profile

Services: Business Support Packages
Contact: Dave Woolley, Tel: 07974 148978, dave.woolley@thebfn.co.uk

 

Charlesworth Nicholl Solicitors - View Profile

Services: Solicitors
Contact: Mary Nation, Tel: 01363 774706, mn@charlesworthnicholl.co.uk

 

Charterbank Capital - View Profile

Services: Fast, short term non status property finance
Contact: Andrew Dalley or Tom Branson, Tel: 07534047571, ad@charterbank.co.uk

 

Clyst Information Systems Ltd - View Profile

Services: IT services and Information Systems design, with a strong focus on Data Protection
Contact: William Lines, Tel: 07743 329367, william@clystis.co.uk

Damsels in Success - View Profile

Services: Support and networking for women in business
Contact: Joy Parke, Tel: 07951 922570, joy4uw@gmail.com

 

Doive Designs - View Profile

Services: Web development
Contact: Dave Burton, Tel: 01884 561499. or 07817 851856, david.burton@doivedesigns.co.uk

 

EDIT - View Profile

Services: IT support, website design and build
Contact:Tel: 01395 493000. ,

 

Elite Blinds & Tracks Ltd - View Profile

Services: Curtains & Blinds
Contact: Roger Flitney, Tel: 01392 860141, eliteblindsdevon@btconnect.com

 

FMI Consulting Ltd - View Profile

Contact: Andy Oliver, Tel: 07768 532975, andy.oliver@fmiconsulting.co.uk

 

Folk2Folk - View Profile

Services: Business Finance, Financial Services
Contact: Lynn Pett, Tel: 01363 774545, PettL@folk2folk.com

 

Foresite SPA - View Profile

Services: ITC
Contact: Chris Mellor, Tel: 0121 314 8331, chris.mellor@foresitespa.com

 

Forever Living Products - View Profile

Services: Independent Distributors of Forever Living Products
Contact: John Ridd, Tel: 01884 820438, jridd@tiscali.co.uk

 

Gemma Cave Home Design - View Profile

Services: Home staging and property styling
Contact: Gemma Cave, Tel: 01392 861114. Mob 07540 345673, gemma@gemmacavehomedesign.com

 

Get Your Boom Back - View Profile

Services: Health & Well-Being
Contact: Chris Prentis , Tel: 07714 712330 / 01884 855415, chprentis@gmail.com

 

Groomed to Pawfection - View Profile

Services: Pet grooming
Contact: Karla Gregory, Tel: 01363 777113, info@groomedtopawfection.com

 

Haines Watts - View Profile

Services: Accountancy & Tax Planning
Contact: David Park, Tel: 01392 861282, djpark@hwca.com

 

HBV Capital - View Profile

Services: Business Finance
Contact: Robert Joy, Tel: 01363 881184, robert.joy@hbvcapital.co.uk

 

Hedgerow Print - View Profile

Services: Printers
Contact: Gary Radford, Tel: 01363 777595, sales@hedgerowprint.co.uk

 

Higos Insurance Services - View Profile

Services: Insurance Services & Utility Warehouse Agent
Contact: Anthony Clive Ross, Tel: 01392 882251 or 07754 430463, tony@uwclub.net

Hinoh-Jis. & The Creative Heart Show - View Profile

Services: Shamaic and holistic therapy and tutoring.
Contact: Jenny Cantillon, Tel: 07858 428329, honohjis@yahoo.com

 

Ideal Fire Protection - View Profile

Services: Fire Safety Consultant
Contact: Ian Deaville, Tel: 07817 555538, ideaville@aol.com

 

Ideas Realised Ltd - View Profile

Services: Engineering Design and New Product Development
Contact: Mike Felstead, Tel: 0757 2200011, projects@ideasrealised.co.uk

 

Isca Barum Insurance Brokers Ltd - View Profile

Services: Business Insurance and Personal Insurance
Contact: Jess Kingsland, Tel: 01392 363111 or 01271 320320, jkingsland@iscabarum.co.uk

Kathy Beechen Bookeeping Services - View Profile

Services: Bookeeping & Accounts Services
Contact: Kathy Beechen, Tel: 07713 485730, kathy.e.beechen@gmail.com

 

Ken White Signs - View Profile

Services: Signage solutions - Sign making, vehicle livery and graphics,
Contact: Ben White, Tel: 01884 253795, ben@kenwhitesigns.co.uk

 

Lifesaver Technology - View Profile

Services: First Aid Equipment and Training
Contact: Jeff Gregory, Tel: 07450 640215 , jeff@lifesavertechnology.co.uk

Lightside Financial - View Profile

Services: Debt solutions. Independent debt counsellor
Contact: Robin Sealey, Tel: 01237 452460. 07745 372762, robin@lightsidefinancial.com

 

Love Audio Ltd - View Profile

Services: Telephone on-hold solutions. Audio production, voice over and DVD narration. DJ services
Contact: Paul Webber, Tel: 0330 122 8517 or 01363 894050 and 07896 003005, paul.webber@loveaudio.co.uk

 

Mark Peters VAT Associates Ltd - View Profile

Services: VAT Consultancy
Contact: Mark Peters, Tel: 07854 454343, mark@markpetersvat.co.uk

Mid Devon Personal Training and Nutrition - View Profile

Services: Personal Training, Nutrition
Contact: Colin Matthews, Tel: 07890 308224, middevonpt@gmail.co.uk

 

NFU Mutual Crediton - View Profile

Services: Insurance, Pensions, Life Assurance, Investments
Contact: Richard Pym , Tel: 01363 775 511, Richard_Pym@nfumutual.co.uk

 

One Media Ltd - View Profile

Services: Local magazine group
Contact: Bev Ward, Tel: 01395 233247, bev@one-media.co.uk

P Chapple Electrical - View Profile

Services: Electrician / Construction
Contact: Phil Chapple, Tel: 07525 659911, pchappleelectrical@outlook.com

 

Paperchain - View Profile

Services: Secure Document Destruction & Recycling Services
Contact: Colin Matthews, Tel: 01392 490255, mail@paperchain.org.uk

 

Paul Munnery Consulting - View Profile

Services: Business Coach and Mentor, Business Consultant, Business Troubleshooter
Contact: Paul Munnery, Tel: 07850 900004, paul@paulmunnery.com

 

PBS Ltd. - View Profile

Services: Car Buying, Sales, Leasing & Motor Trade
Contact: Karl Wilson, Tel: 01392 860373 or 07737 265287, pbs.wilson@btconnect.com

 

Peach Mortgages - View Profile

Services: Residential mortgages, Buy to Let mortgages, Re-mortgages
Contact: James Gregory, Tel: 07900 780447, james.gregory@peachmortgages.co.uk

Peter Harding Wealth Management - View Profile

Services: Wealth management
Contact: Ricahrd Davies, Tel: 07496 195476, r.davies@sjpp.co.uk

 

Quick Print - View Profile

Services: Print and graphic design
Contact: David Miller, Tel: 01392 271739. Mobile - 07794 481 247 , david@quickprint.co.uk

 

Red Hot Media, Marketing and Events - View Profile

Services: Marketing & Media & Events for clients within the SW region & across the UK
Contact: Dawn Stephenson, Tel: 07508 980333 , info@redhotmme.co.uk

Roy Hart Computers - View Profile

Services: Computer Sales, Maintenance, Upgrades & Repairs
Contact: Chris Hart , Tel: 0777 567 1554, info@rhcomp.co.uk

 

Scribble and Ink - View Profile

Services: Office Supplies, Printer Repairs, Ink & Toner
Contact: Ian Preston, Tel: 01626 333485, Ian@scribbleandink.co.uk

 

Securious Ltd - View Profile

Services: Data & Cyber Security
Contact: Pete Woodward, Tel: 01392 247110 (07977 261155), pete@securious.co.uk

 

SS Roofing Specialists - View Profile

Services: Roofing and leadworrk, Residential, Domestic, Commercial, Heritage and Listed.
Contact: Tyson Shelley, Tel: 01884 252768 or 07856 250874, ssroofingspecialist@hotmail.co.uk

 

Stapletons - View Profile

Services: Chartered Accountants
Contact: Helen Geatches, Tel: 01363 773191 or 07890 389693, helen@stapletonsaccountants.co.uk

 

Star Legal Ltd (Incorp Agnew Vos Solicitors) - View Profile

Services: Solicitor - Private Client Specialist
Contact: Richard Agnew Vos, Tel: 01884 798493 / 07974 382144, richard.agnewvos@star-legal.co.uk

Stephens Scown LLP - View Profile

Services: Solicitors
Contact:Tel: 01392 210700, solicitors@stephens-scown.co.uk

 

Studio OK - View Profile

Services: Chartered Architects
Contact: Nils Westman, Tel: 01837 55322, mail@nilswestman.co.uk

 

T3 Training and Consultancy Ltd. - View Profile

Services: Training & education - First Aid, Manual Handling, Health & Safety etc
Contact: Wesley Mitchell, Tel: 07703 816561, info@t3training.org.uk

 

The Best of Exeter - View Profile

Services: Marketing support and advice for local businesses
Contact: Dave Barr. Colin Slade, Tel: 01392 349130, exeter.office@thebestof.co.uk

The Ring of Bells - View Profile

Services: Pub & Restaurant
Contact: Binka Caven & David Allen, Tel: 01363 860111, info@theringofbells.com

 

Thomas Westcott - View Profile

Services: Chartered Accountants
Contact: John Potter, Tel: 01363 775426, john.potter@thomaswestcott.co.uk

 

Todd Lettings - View Profile

Services: Lettings Agency
Contact: Karen Todd, Tel: 01363 777373, admin@todd-lettings.co.uk

 

Universal Office Solutions - View Profile

Services: Specialists in office furniture and equipment
Contact: Hayley Perry, Tel: 01363 775411, hayley@uosltd.co.uk

 

Utility Warehouse - View Profile

Services: Discounted utility bills and services for householders and businesses
Contact: Carole Chapple, Tel: 01884 855329, carole1@uwclub.net

 

Utility Warehouse - View Profile

Services: Utility provision - Gas. Electric. Telephone. Broadband. Mobiles
Contact: John Holden, Tel: 01823 432383. 07881928121, john@johnholdensave.com

 

Utility Warehouse, The Discount Club - View Profile

Services: 'Which?' Recommended supplier of essential household services and UK's most generous Cashback card.
Contact: Chris Prentis, Tel: 01884 855415 or 07714 712330, better@chrisprentis.biz

 

VA Accountancy Ltd - View Profile

Services: Business Services. Accounting. Bookkkeeping. Tax. Payroll
Contact: Verity Aldridge, Tel: 01884 798140 (07496 195359), verity@va-accountancy.co.uk

Veitch Penny LLP - View Profile

Services: Solicitors. Legal advice and support
Contact: Catherine Rosewell, Tel: 01363 772244, clr@vplaw.co.uk

 

Victoria James Property Ltd - View Profile

Services: Online estate agency for residential sales, offering the full high street services but at a lower fee
Contact: Victoria Martin, Tel: 01395 275556. or 07843 253271, sales@vjproperty.co.uk

 

Viridor Waste Management Ltd. - View Profile

Services: Waste Management, Recycling Services
Contact: Robin Newell, Tel: 01271 345123, rnewell@viridor.co.uk

 

White Horse Photography - View Profile

Services: Gallery, Photography Services, Freelance Photographer, Wedding Photographer
Contact: Mike Braloswki, Tel: 01884 255309 or 07837 595193, pictures@bralowski.co.uk

 

WPA Healthcare Practice - View Profile

Services: Medical insurance
Contact: Linda Bennett-Smith, Tel: 07940 566340, linda.bennettsmith@wpa.org.uk

 

Yellow Mouse Studios Ltd - View Profile

Services: Animation and motion graphics. Graphic design. Architectural and Product 3D visualisation
Contact: Daniel Willers and Katie-Jane Stewart, Tel: 01363 772126 or 07542 119275, info@yellowmousestudios.co.uk